Filter by keywords

- clear all filters

Apply pre-defined filters

  • Open of close filterComposer
  • Open of close filterShow more Composer
  • Open of close filterLine-up
  • Open of close filterShow more Line-up
  • Open of close filterSolo line-up
  • Open of close filterShow more Solo line-up
  • Open of close filterEditions
  • Open of close filterShow more Editions
  • Open of close filterArranger
  • Open of close filterShow more Arranger
  • Open of close filterGenre
  • Open of close filterShow more Genre

Beethoven's Symphony No. 6 "Pastoral"

Buy this item (in stock)

€ 95,00

Product ID: HE1 FO36005
By Ludwig Van Beethoven

Highland Etling
Highland Full Orchestra
Romantic Era
Line Up:
Symphony Orchestra
Level: 3

Set of parts

This item is in stock

About this item

Give your students the chance to dig into Beethoven with this lovely arrangement. Perfect for working on musicality and expression as you have them imagine "Country Life" and "Thankful feelings after the storm."

Songlist (1)

  1. fifth movement: Shepherd's Hymn

Reviews and rating

No review available, be the first to write one!

Write a review
Beethoven's Symphony No. 6
Click above to view samples

Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827)

Ludwig van Beethoven (baptized 17 December 1770 – 26 March 1827) was a German composer and pianist. The crucial figure in the transition between the Classical and Romantic eras in Western art music, he remains one of the most famous and influential composers of all time. Born in Bonn, then the capital of the Electorate of Cologne and part of the Holy Roman Empire, Beethoven moved to Vienna in his early 20s, studying with Joseph Haydn and quickly gaining a reputation as a virtuoso pianist. His hearing began to deteriorate in the late 1790s, yet he continued to compose, conduct, and perform, even after becoming completely deaf.
More info about the composer...